Keystone Academy Libraries: High School 高中

The Athletic is a sports website that provides national and local coverage in 47 North American cities as well as the United Kingdom. The Athletic also covers national stories from top professional and college sports.

Imagery and clip art materials (infographics, signs and symbols, graphic concepts, and cool vector illustrations) all are rights-cleared for educational, non-commercial use.

Britannica School provides general encyclopedia information. It is good for finding information about a topic when you begin research. It includes up-to-date information sources and allows you to move easily to material of higher or lower reading levels as needed.

The Churchill Archive is a digital library of modern international history. It includes more than 800,000 pages of original documents, produced between 1874 and 1965, ranging from Winston S. Churchill’s personal correspondence to his official exchanges with kings, presidents, politicians, and military leaders.

Answer the age-old question, “What do I read next?” Search and match reading interests to books, authors, genres, or topics.

Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. For multidisciplinary research.

Understand environmental issues that affect people globally through topic overviews, journals, news, and multimedia content.

Analyze important global issues and events through topic overviews, international viewpoints, news, and multimedia content.

Gale In Context: High School is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on a wide array of subjects. The solution merges Gale's authoritative and continuously updated reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.

Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues. Drawing on the acclaimed Greenhaven Press series, the solution features continuously updated viewpoints, topic overviews, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.

Understand context for hundreds of science topics through overviews, journals, news, interactive experiments, and more.

Gale In Context: World History is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of the most significant people, events and topics in World History. World History merges Gale's authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.

Better visualize and understand concepts in chemistry by exploring 3D models on the periodic table, molecules, and more.

Human anatomy comes to life as you zoom, rotate, and explore interactive 3D models. View related reference articles and search Gale content to learn more.

Science comes to life as you zoom, rotate, and explore interactive 3D models. View related reference articles and search Gale content to find more information.

Search this digital master index to find coverage of authors and works in products published by Gale.

Access literary works and authors throughout history, including full-text poems, plays, short stories, speeches, and more.

Find up-to-date biographies, overviews, full-text criticisms, audio interviews, and reviews on writers from all eras.

Search millions of articles covering all aspects of communications, including advertising, public relations, and more.

Investigate environmental issues with diverse perspectives from the scientific community, policymakers, and corporate interests.

Search magazines, journals, newspapers, and reference on a range of topics. Best for middle- and high-school students.

Access major U.S. and international newspapers online to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, or other fields.

Access the most searched magazines across Gale OneFile focusing on current events, sports, science, and health issues.

Use Gale Power Search to search all the Gale databases at once. Discover a collection of authoritative periodicals, scholarly journals, newspapers, and reference content.

JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.

Browse this cross-searchable platform for research insight from journalism's most trusted name in exploration and discovery.

Newsela is a reading tool that provides news articles designed to match a student's reading level.

Citations and note taking. Powerful tools give you an advantage. With NoodleTools, your online sources are archived. Your source references are accurate. You’ve got strong evidence. Your notecards and outline are organized. This is a complete package that prepares you to write.

OverDrive's Sora provides the quickest and easiest way to get started with digital titles from our school. Students can simply log in using school credentials and instantly access hundreds of eBooks and audiobooks on virtually any device.

Access 85,000+ trustworthy and relevant PreK-12 websites. Provides website content and age-appropriate results separated by grade level.

World Book is a general information encyclopedia database with an American slant. Use this source to find out about your topic when you begin research.

中国国家知识基础设施（China National Knowledge Infrastructure，CNKI）由清华大学、清华同方发起，始建于1999年6月。旨在为全社会知识资源高效共享提供最丰富的知识信息资源和最有效的知识传播与数字化学习平台。

“国家哲学社会科学文献中心”由中国社会科学院牵头建设，教育部、新闻出版广电总局配合，立足全国哲学社会科学领域，由国家投入和支持，开展哲学社会科学文献信息资源建设和服务。 该数据库提供共2039种中文社会科学期刊全文下载，7896种外文期刊在线浏览，以及2456册古籍在线浏览。

读秀是由海量全文数据及资料基本信息组成的超大型数据库。其以430多万种中文图书、10亿页全文资料为基础，为用户提供深入内容的章节和全文检索，部分文献的原文试读，以及高效查找、获取各种类型学术文献资料的一站式检索，周到的参考咨询服务，是一个真正意义上的学术搜索引擎及文献资料服务平台。